19ec745a66 · Update Tianjin Metro to 1.1.3 · Updated 2026-10-27 08:25:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?